Gauges

Discussions related to Nissan DataScan II (NDSII) Windows PC software.
Post Reply
2jzfyw
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 Jan 2016, 09:03

Gauges

Post by 2jzfyw »

Okay, I am getting communication between my lap top and the ecu. It will tell me what codes I am throwing but when I want to see the parameters on the gauges real time the gauges almost never do anything. 2003 maxima, doing an upgraded motor swap and need to see where the cams are in their rotation.
dmarkus314
Posts: 4
Joined: 15 Mar 2021, 02:41

Re: Gauges

Post by dmarkus314 »

I also am having problems setting up the gauges initially. I am following the prompts in data display settings to establish parameters (I'm just saving the defaults), but all of the gauges remain unassigned. What am I missing?
dmarkus314
Posts: 4
Joined: 15 Mar 2021, 02:41

Re: Gauges

Post by dmarkus314 »

Please disregard (delete) my previous post: I was in "parameter settings" when I should have been in "display settings" -I'm up and running now.
Post Reply